Welcome to First Tee – Miami

Winter Series


First Tee – Miami Winter Series will consist of 9 hole shotgun start tournaments, which includes a season-ending Winter Series Championship Awards Ceremony, for boys and girls in various divisions.  Players will earn awards and points for each tournament and the player with the highest season point total in each division will be crowned First Tee – Miami – 2020 Winter Series Champion.

Course dates and locations coming soon!